Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
2
3

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
4

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, August 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
5
6
7
8

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
9
10

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
11

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
12

Carmelites

Carmelites

  • Date: Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the O'Shea Center
13

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Monday, August 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: in the Hrico Room
14
15

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 15, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
16
17

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, August 17, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
18

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, August 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
19
20
21
22

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 22, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
23
24

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, August 24, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
25

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, August 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
26
27
28
29

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, August 29, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
30
31

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, August 31, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
 

Wednesday Aug 1, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Aug 1, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

Friday Aug 3, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Aug 3, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 4, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Aug 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Wednesday Aug 8, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Aug 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

Friday Aug 10, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Aug 10, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 11, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Aug 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Sunday Aug 12, 2018

  • Carmelites

    Sunday Aug 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    In the O'Shea Center

Monday Aug 13, 2018

  • Book Club

    Monday Aug 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    in the Hrico Room

Wednesday Aug 15, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Aug 15, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

Friday Aug 17, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Aug 17, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 18, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Aug 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Wednesday Aug 22, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Aug 22, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

Friday Aug 24, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Aug 24, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Aug 25, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Aug 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Wednesday Aug 29, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Aug 29, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

Friday Aug 31, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Aug 31, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM