Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

Easter Sunday...

Easter Sunday Mass

  • Date: Sunday, April 1, 2018
  • Time: 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Easter Egg Hunt after Mass.
2
3
4

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, April 4, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5
6

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

St. Winifred J...

St. Winifred Junque Sale

  • Date: Friday, April 6, 2018
  • Time: 5:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Annual Junque Sale sponsored by the Women's Guild.
7

Junque Sale

Junque Sale

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, April 7, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
8
9

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Monday, April 9, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
10
11

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, April 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12
13

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, April 13, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
14

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, April 14, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
15

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM

Parish Coffee

Parish Coffee

  • Date: Sunday, April 15, 2018
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
16

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Monday, April 16, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17
18

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 18, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
19
20

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, April 20, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
21

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, April 21, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
22

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
23

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Monday, April 23, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
  • Description: Jr. High
24
25

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, April 25, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
26
27

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, April 27, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
28

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Women's Guild...

Women's Guild Card Party

  • Date: Saturday, April 28, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
29
30
     

Sunday Apr 1, 2018

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 8:30 AM to 9:30 AM

  • Easter Sunday Mass

    Sunday Apr 1, 2018 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

    Easter Egg Hunt after Mass.

Wednesday Apr 4, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 4, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Apr 6, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • St. Winifred Junque Sale

    Friday Apr 6, 2018 5:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Annual Junque Sale sponsored by the Women's Guild.

Saturday Apr 7, 2018

  • Junque Sale

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 9:00 AM to 12:00 PM

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Apr 7, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Monday Apr 9, 2018

  • Book Club

    Monday Apr 9, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

Wednesday Apr 11, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Apr 13, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Apr 13, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Apr 14, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Apr 14, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Apr 15, 2018

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

  • Parish Coffee

    Sunday Apr 15, 2018 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Monday Apr 16, 2018

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Monday Apr 16, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Wednesday Apr 18, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Apr 18, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 20, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Apr 20, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Apr 21, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Apr 21, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Sunday Apr 22, 2018 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Monday Apr 23, 2018

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Monday Apr 23, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

    Jr. High

Wednesday Apr 25, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Apr 25, 2018 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Friday Apr 27, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Apr 27, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Apr 28, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Women's Guild Card Party

    Saturday Apr 28, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM