Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
 
1
2
3

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, October 3, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
4
5

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 5, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
6

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
7

Woman Guild Fa...

Woman Guild Fall Luncheon

  • Date: Sunday, October 7, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Description: in Benedict Hall
8

Book Club

Book Club

  • Date: Monday, October 8, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: in the Hrico Room
9

Liturgical Lif...

Liturgical Life Meeting

  • Date: Tuesday, October 9, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
10

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center

Catholic Men's...

Catholic Men's Fellowship

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: In O'Shea Chapel

Men's Club

Men's Club

  • Date: Wednesday, October 10, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 PM - 10:00 PM
11

Woman Guild bo...

Woman Guild board Meeting

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: Meeting will take place in rm 100

Hands of Love

Hands of Love

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: In the O'Shea Center

Hands of Love

Hands of Love

  • Date: Thursday, October 11, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
12

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 12, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
13

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, October 13, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
14

Family Faith F...

Family Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: for grades K - 6 and parents in Benedict hall

Carmelites

Carmelites

  • Date: Sunday, October 14, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Description: In the O'Shea Center
15

Junior High Fa...

Junior High Faith Formation

  • Date: Monday, October 15, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Grades 7-8 in the upper level of school building
16
17

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center

Family Faith F...

Family Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 17, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 6 and parents in Benedict hall
18
19

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 19, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
20

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, October 20, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
21
22

Baptismal Prep...

Baptismal Preparation Class

  • Date: Monday, October 22, 2018
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Description: in Hrico Room please call rectory to register
23
24

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Wednesday, October 24, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Grades K - 6 in classroom and Benedict Hall
25

Hands of Love

Hands of Love

  • Date: Thursday, October 25, 2018
  • Time: 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • Description: In the O'Shea Center
26

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, October 26, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
27

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center

Spaghetti Dinn...

Spaghetti Dinner

  • Date: Saturday, October 27, 2018
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: in Benedict Hall
28

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation

  • Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: Grades K - 6 in classrooms and Benedict Hall
29

Junior High Fa...

Junior High Faith Formation

  • Date: Monday, October 29, 2018
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Description: Grade 7 -8 in upper level of school building
30
31

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, October 31, 2018
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
   

Wednesday Oct 3, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Oct 3, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

Friday Oct 5, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 5, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 6, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Oct 6, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Sunday Oct 7, 2018

  • Woman Guild Fall Luncheon

    Sunday Oct 7, 2018 1:00 PM to 4:00 PM

    in Benedict Hall

Monday Oct 8, 2018

  • Book Club

    Monday Oct 8, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    in the Hrico Room

Tuesday Oct 9, 2018

  • Liturgical Life Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 9, 2018 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Wednesday Oct 10, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

  • Catholic Men's Fellowship

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In O'Shea Chapel

  • Men's Club

    Wednesday Oct 10, 2018 8:00 PM to 10:00 PM

Thursday Oct 11, 2018

  • Woman Guild board Meeting

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 10:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    Meeting will take place in rm 100

  • Hands of Love

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    In the O'Shea Center

  • Hands of Love

    Thursday Oct 11, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    in the O'Shea Center

Friday Oct 12, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 12, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 13, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Oct 13, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Sunday Oct 14, 2018

  • Family Faith Formation

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    for grades K - 6 and parents in Benedict hall

  • Carmelites

    Sunday Oct 14, 2018 9:30 AM to 2:00 PM

    In the O'Shea Center

Monday Oct 15, 2018

  • Junior High Faith Formation

    Monday Oct 15, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Grades 7-8 in the upper level of school building

Wednesday Oct 17, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

  • Family Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 17, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Grades K - 6 and parents in Benedict hall

Friday Oct 19, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 19, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 20, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Oct 20, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Monday Oct 22, 2018

  • Baptismal Preparation Class

    Monday Oct 22, 2018 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

    in Hrico Room please call rectory to register

Wednesday Oct 24, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

  • Faith Formation

    Wednesday Oct 24, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Grades K - 6 in classroom and Benedict Hall

Thursday Oct 25, 2018

  • Hands of Love

    Thursday Oct 25, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM

    In the O'Shea Center

Friday Oct 26, 2018

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Bible Study

    Friday Oct 26, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Oct 27, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

  • Spaghetti Dinner

    Saturday Oct 27, 2018 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    in Benedict Hall

Sunday Oct 28, 2018

  • Faith Formation

    Sunday Oct 28, 2018 8:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    Grades K - 6 in classrooms and Benedict Hall

Monday Oct 29, 2018

  • Junior High Faith Formation

    Monday Oct 29, 2018 6:30 PM to 8:00 PM

    Grade 7 -8 in upper level of school building

Wednesday Oct 31, 2018

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Oct 31, 2018 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center