Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Loving Mercy

Loving Mercy

  • Date: Tuesday, March 1, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and spiritual Works of Mercy
2

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 2, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
3

Loving Mercy

Loving Mercy

  • Date: Thursday, March 3, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and Spiritual Works of Mercy
4

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, March 4, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
5

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, March 5, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
6

Family Cateche...

Family Catechesis

  • Date: Sunday, March 6, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
  • Description: Classes for students K - 8
7
8

Loving Mercy

Loving Mercy

  • Date: Tuesday, March 8, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and spiritual Works of Mercy
9

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 9, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center

Family Cateche...

Family Catechesis

  • Date: Wednesday, March 9, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
10

Loving Mercy

Loving Mercy

  • Date: Thursday, March 10, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and Spiritual Works of Mercy
11

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, March 11, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
12

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, March 12, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
13

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
14
15

Loving Mercy

Loving Mercy

  • Date: Tuesday, March 15, 2016
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 9:00 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and spiritual Works of Mercy
16

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center

Faith Formatio...

Faith Formation Classes

  • Date: Wednesday, March 16, 2016
  • Time: 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
17

Loving Mercy

Loving Mercy

  • Date: Thursday, March 17, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  • Description: Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and Spiritual Works of Mercy
18

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, March 18, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
19

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, March 19, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
20

Parish Coffee

Parish Coffee

  • Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016
  • Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM
21
22
23

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 23, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
24
25

Prayer Group

Prayer Group

  • Date: Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM
26

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, March 26, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in the O'Shea Center
27
28
29

Loving Mercy

Loving Mercy

  • Date: Tuesday, March 29, 2016
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 9:30 PM
30

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 30, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • Description: in O'Shea Center
31

Loving Mercy

Loving Mercy

  • Date: Thursday, March 31, 2016
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
  

Tuesday Mar 1, 2016

  • Loving Mercy

    Tuesday Mar 1, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and spiritual Works of Mercy

Wednesday Mar 2, 2016

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 2, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

Thursday Mar 3, 2016

  • Loving Mercy

    Thursday Mar 3, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and Spiritual Works of Mercy

Friday Mar 4, 2016

  • Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 4, 2016 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 5, 2016

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 5, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Sunday Mar 6, 2016

  • Family Catechesis

    Sunday Mar 6, 2016 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

    Classes for students K - 8

Tuesday Mar 8, 2016

  • Loving Mercy

    Tuesday Mar 8, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and spiritual Works of Mercy

Wednesday Mar 9, 2016

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

  • Family Catechesis

    Wednesday Mar 9, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 10, 2016

  • Loving Mercy

    Thursday Mar 10, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and Spiritual Works of Mercy

Friday Mar 11, 2016

  • Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 11, 2016 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 12, 2016

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 12, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Sunday Mar 13, 2016

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Sunday Mar 13, 2016 9:30 AM to 10:30 AM

Tuesday Mar 15, 2016

  • Loving Mercy

    Tuesday Mar 15, 2016 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

    Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and spiritual Works of Mercy

Wednesday Mar 16, 2016

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

  • Faith Formation Classes

    Wednesday Mar 16, 2016 6:30 PM to 7:30 PM

Thursday Mar 17, 2016

  • Loving Mercy

    Thursday Mar 17, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM

    Faith Sharing based on the Corporal and Spiritual Works of Mercy

Friday Mar 18, 2016

  • Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 18, 2016 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 19, 2016

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 19, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Sunday Mar 20, 2016

  • Parish Coffee

    Sunday Mar 20, 2016 11:30 AM to 12:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 23, 2016

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 23, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

Friday Mar 25, 2016

  • Prayer Group

    Friday Mar 25, 2016 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

Saturday Mar 26, 2016

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 26, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in the O'Shea Center

Tuesday Mar 29, 2016

  • Loving Mercy

    Tuesday Mar 29, 2016 7:00 PM to 9:30 PM

Wednesday Mar 30, 2016

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 30, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

    in O'Shea Center

Thursday Mar 31, 2016

  • Loving Mercy

    Thursday Mar 31, 2016 10:00 AM to 11:30 AM