Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 1, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Description: The annual Lenten Fish Fry kicks off on Ash Wednesday.
2
3

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, March 3, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 3, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
4

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, March 4, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
5
6
7
8

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 8, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
9
10

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 10, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, March 11, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
12
13
14
15

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
16
17

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 17, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
18

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, March 18, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
19
20
21
22

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 22, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
23
24

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 24, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
25

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Saturday, March 25, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
26
27
28
29

Food Pantry

Food Pantry

  • Date: Wednesday, March 29, 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
30
31

Bible Study

Bible Study

  • Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Time: 9:30 AM - 11:00 AM

Fish Fry

Fish Fry

  • Date: Friday, March 31, 2017
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday Mar 1, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Wednesday Mar 1, 2017 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

    The annual Lenten Fish Fry kicks off on Ash Wednesday.

Friday Mar 3, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Friday Mar 3, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 3, 2017 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 4, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 4, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 8, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 8, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Mar 10, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Friday Mar 10, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 10, 2017 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 11, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 11, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 15, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 15, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Mar 17, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Friday Mar 17, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 17, 2017 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 18, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 18, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 22, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 22, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Mar 24, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Friday Mar 24, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 24, 2017 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Mar 25, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Saturday Mar 25, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Wednesday Mar 29, 2017

  • Food Pantry

    Wednesday Mar 29, 2017 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

Friday Mar 31, 2017

  • Bible Study

    Friday Mar 31, 2017 9:30 AM to 11:00 AM

  • Fish Fry

    Friday Mar 31, 2017 4:00 PM to 7:00 PM